Ghosts?

It was midnight. I was home alone when suddenly I heard noises coming from the living room. At first I thought it was all in my head but then the noise started getting louder and louder. I got out of my bed and moved towards the source of noise.

I could hear three people talking..no four. I climbed down the stairs and stood infront of the door of the living room, internally debating whether to open it or not. Curiosity got the better of me and I opened the door slowly making it creak at its hinge. I came face to face with four people, two men and two women. They stared at me with eyes wide open and then suddenly there was screaming. I turned away from the room and started running. I could not hear what they were saying but I did hear one sentence, loud and clear.


“Did we….. did we just see a… a GHOST??! “

Leave a comment